▲ BACK TO TOP

* HOLIDAY CLOSURE: Wednesday, 18th of December 2019 - Sunday, 5th of January 2020. RE-OPENING: Monday, 6th of January 2020. *

Testimonials

From Our Clients

Here at Tables By Design we dedicate ourselves to ensuring that our products and services meet your needs and expectations.

These are some of the comments and feedback we have received from our customers.

"Thanks for the excellent service!"

Alex G. | Beer Pong Table | 8th February 2019

"I set up the table and banner to check everything was ready for the President as he had requested the second table. Very happy with the product, it is eye catching rather than a plain table and it gives our message. With Kind Regards,"

Karen A. | Dandenong RSL | 2nd November 2018

"We received our table and banner and think they look great!! So great that the President would like to order another exactly the same!! With Kind Regards,"

Karen A. | Dandenong RSL | 25th October 2018

"Amazing thanks for you assistance. Can't wait to receive it!"

Khalehla S. | Beer Pong Table | 27th August 2019

"Just wanted to let you know that my son absolutley loved the table. Thank you."

Denise C. | Custom Beer Pong Table | 20th August 2018

"Thankyou so much, Had the most amazing experience purchasing one of the beer pong tables. There customer service and correspondence was amazing and no hassles at all! The table was perfect! Highly recommended."

Rhys B. | Facebook Review | 29th June 2018

"I just wanted to thank you again for helping me get this present sorted. It arrived today just in time for the weekend. He is going to love it. Have a great day."

Jake K. | Custom Beer Pong Table | 24th May 2018

"I ordered a custom beer pong table for my son for Christmas, the customer service I received during the process was excellent. The end product was even more impressive. This company is fantastic and I cannot recommend them highly enough."

Graham | Facebook Review | 22nd November 2017

Apex Home Improvements logo

"They look perfect! Thanks."

Lisa Akers, Apex Home Improvements | www.apexhomeimprovements.com.au

Zeal For Life logo

"I love the table!"

Leonora Hancock, Zeal For Life | www.AussieWellness.zealforlife.com

Investec Australia Property Fund logo

"PERFECT"

Franki Evans, Investec Australia Property Fund | www.investec.com.au

Traivs Hairdressing logo

"Love it! Fast service and it looks fantastic!"

Travis Cornish, Travis Hairdressing | www.travishairdressing.com.au

Cummins District Bendigo Bank logo

"Thanks heaps, you have been fantastic to liaise with, and super quick at getting back to us."

Amanda Puckridge, Business Promotions Officer | www.bendigobank.com.au/cummins

Skyworld Blinds logo

"Looks really professional!"

Josh Dyson, Skyworld Blinds | www.skyworldblinds.com.au

"I just wanted to send an email saying how absolutely amazing the table looks!!

I am so thankful for your efforts in making this a really cool piece.

You guys have been great, customer service and speed of replies has been top notch.

Thank you so much, I'll definitely be back as soon as I've got another idea to try out!!"

Dan W. | Custom Beer Pong Table | 23th May 2018

Tonic For The Soul logo

"Dear Tables by Design, Thank you SO much for my awesome tables! I’ve just taken them to a celebrity event in Los Angeles, and received so many compliments on how professional and clean both the table and valance looked.

To anyone looking for a brilliant expo solution, I would highly recommend Tables by Design!"

Sharna Luscombe | www.Tonicforthesoul.com.au

E4WSA logo

"TBD not only provide an amazing product, their eagerness to help is impressive. My charity Essentials 4 Women SA was in need of some promotional infrastructure and they did not hesitate for a second in assisting us with an awesome table. The staff are wonderful and I know our table will now speak for itself!! Eternally grateful!"

Amy Rust | E4W SA | Facebook Review | 7th December 2015

Mi Graphics logo

"Thank you for looking after my client Sharna at Tonic for the Soul. She sent me this picture and was happy with the product. Please pass on my thanks to your production team.

I will keep you in mind for other clients wanting a similar product."

Tracey O'Brien | www.mi-graphics.com